Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

154 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilia H.
Submitted 09/21/22
They could’ve been a little bit faster to many chifes not enough docs to much talking
Jenny T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr.Blackeell explained to me the problems of my right knee. He suggested me having a knee replacement. He answered all my questions & the procedure of knee replacement. He gives me time to consider it & call any time I’m ready for it.A very nice surgeon and very friendly.
Thomas L.
Submitted 09/19/22
Good
Wanda F.
Submitted 09/17/22
Everyone was professional courteous
Virginia W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Blackwell is amazing! He did an excellent job on my total knee replacement. He and his staff are highly recommended.
Degerine S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Short and straight to the point
Suzanne T.
Submitted 09/08/22
I love Dr. Blackwell. I have had 2 separate surgeries from him and have recovered very quickly.
Charlene Hunter L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Blackwell goes into great detail about your your injuries and healing
Golan A.
Submitted 09/07/22
Good
Irma R.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Blackwell and his staff are very kind and efficient. I am always seen on a timely basis. Dr. Blackwell truly cares for my best interest. He will being doing my knee replacement and hopefully, I will be much better in the end.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/15/22
The staff was very friendly, Dr. Blackwell really listened to my concerns about my knees
Joan P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Blackwell was professional down to earth and very easy to talk to. Their office is wonderful everyone was so friendly and I finally got all the answers I needed. They were probably most likely the friendliest office I have ever been in. At my age I’ve been in a lot of doctors at half past says and I break this one tops. I would recommend Dr. Blackwell to anyone
Claire M.
Submitted 08/10/22
It was fine. Everyone was friendly. I do wish I had thought to ask more questions though
Franklin V.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great staff
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Randy P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
Timothy B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Down to earth. Straight forward.
Franklin V.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very friendly
Sheryl S.
Submitted 07/14/22
A lot of miscommunication could have been avoided by better telephone responses. Leaving a message and not being answered
Vernon D.
Submitted 07/13/22
5 good