Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita L R.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Blackwell listened to me as I explained the pain I had on my lower back and hips. The medication he prescribed alleviated the pain with the second pill I took. Dr Blackwell is an excellent doctor and his staff are amazing. So glad my primary care physician referred me to Dr Blackwell.
Bobbie C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Was satisfied but felt dr didn’t want to hear on how I hurt myself falling,he was a little rude
Kelly D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Blackwell and his staff are amazing and so caring!
Raymond F.
Submitted 07/19/21
My experience with Dr. Blackwell, was exalent. Dr. Blackwell and his staff we're very professional,friendly, and just made me feel comfortable, I thank them for taking care of me
Yong A.
Submitted 07/12/21
Billy B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great
Mark C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Blackwell and his staff are always professional with me and always asking if I need anything more to help with my recovery. Thanks
William S.
Submitted 07/09/21
As always all was good
Ella S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr.Blackwell and his staff are the Greatest VERY FRIENDLY AND KIND.
Angelita D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great good bedside manor every one in office very professional good doctor really like him
Sheldon R.
Submitted 07/07/21
We are so pleased with Dr. Blackwell that we plan to make him our family’s #1 Orthopedic Dr!
Nathan M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Blackwell is the best Orthopedic that I have been to. He is very attentive to your needs.
Juanita J.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Blackwell expressed great concern and provided adequate treatment with professional care . The office is very pleasant with a staff that is well organized .
Sherry G.
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff and docter make you feel very comfortable.
Michael E.
Submitted 07/02/21
Ana was very helpful.
Juanita J.
Submitted 07/02/21
My experience with Dr Blackwell and all his staff was every Professional. He handled my case with genuine concern. The office atmosphere very pleasant
Richard S.
Submitted 06/29/21
So far so good
Gurbaksh D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Blackwell and his nurse is excellent
John A.
Submitted 06/27/21
Honest and forthright diagnosis
Carol B.
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff and Dr Blackwell we’re very pleasant to be around. They were very friendly.