Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecelia A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Good Service
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Blackwell is very nice he took his time to explain the problem and the solution.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Blackwell is great.
Joseph Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Blackwell is an extremely knowledgeable and likeable physician. He has a pleasant demeanor with his patients.
Walter O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Where is Utopia Texas
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I felt he was very understanding and very helpful. He explained everything to me. I really like him
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I wish i had gone to see him a lot sooner i wouldn't have had to go all this time suffering.
Sheila J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Fast and friendly
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Todo exelente
Darla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
H
Graciela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Lo recomiendo
Marvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Is wonderful customer service
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Called me back to exam room on time and doctor was in to see me. Doctor was. Or in a hurry. Took his time and seemed concerned about my needs.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great staff, no waiting to be seen by DrBlackwell, explained in simple terms what he could do, visit went smoothly
Brenda Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very patient-centric. Very professional.
Sherry H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Been there don't know what to say
Bonita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
A smooth process from scheduling to completing my visit. Very professional staff and welcoming environment.
Deena Reneau P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Polite and friendly
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
No hassles surgery. In and out and done professionally
Lee Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very kind. Understanding willing to work with your needs. Had a great experience