Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

144 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 08/15/22
The staff was very friendly, Dr. Blackwell really listened to my concerns about my knees
Joan P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Blackwell was professional down to earth and very easy to talk to. Their office is wonderful everyone was so friendly and I finally got all the answers I needed. They were probably most likely the friendliest office I have ever been in. At my age I’ve been in a lot of doctors at half past says and I break this one tops. I would recommend Dr. Blackwell to anyone
Claire M.
Submitted 08/10/22
It was fine. Everyone was friendly. I do wish I had thought to ask more questions though
Franklin V.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great staff
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Randy P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
Timothy B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Down to earth. Straight forward.
Franklin V.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very friendly
Sheryl S.
Submitted 07/14/22
A lot of miscommunication could have been avoided by better telephone responses. Leaving a message and not being answered
Vernon D.
Submitted 07/13/22
5 good
Loretta G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Thank you for your wonderful experience with everyone at your office!
Dzung D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Good service, fast, friendly and experienced.
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very kind doctor and office staff
JAMES S.
Submitted 07/06/22
In and out quick, all my questions were answered
Bobby K.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very nice
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/01/22
People are very friendly and helpful toward my needs. They see as a person not another number in line for treatment. Donna and Ana had a great personality and informative about my care. The front desk people where helpful showing me how to use the sign in tap let and with directions to the location…thanks.
Brad F.
Submitted 06/30/22
I've seen Dr. Blackwell over several years for different types of issues. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. He obviously knows his business and has always resolves the issue at hand.
David C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Professional, timely, and reassuring. A team-player, not a dictator,
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Quick and very pleasant. For being in so much pain. I really like Dr. Blackwell. He seems very down to earth and a very friendly man along with his beautiful staff.
Gary S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Blackwell Diagnosed my issue very quickly. I was fearing surgery, however Dr. Blackwell Said that it could be handled with medication. I would refer all my friends and family. Gary S