Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben L.
Submitted 11/12/21
I was very pleased with Doctor Blackwell and Staff. I felt right at home.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Blackwell was nice, gentle (huge plus) and informative… definitely recommend
John R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Blackwell has treated my wife and i both for years, through 2 different surgeries for me, and 1 for her. He's always extremely nice, professional, and gives you the attention you deserve. I've never felt like I was just rushed in and out of the appointment. There's a reason why we continue to see only him for our orthopedic health needs, even when we have to drive a greater distance for an appointment.
Diane P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Blackwell is extremely good at communicating with the patient and the family.
Bridgette D.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very nice place and employees. Dr. Blackwell is very polite and you can tell he loves what he does and really cares for his patients.
Mike H.
Submitted 10/29/21
He is a very impressive man I appreciate what he has done for me so far!
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/15/21
The nurses were friendly and attentive to my needs and Dr Blackwell answered all my questions and was very friendly
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was very important to me that although I was answering most of the questions, Dr. Blackwell continued to look at and engage with my mom who is the actual patient. We felt well cared for
David Y.
Submitted 10/03/21
I moved from the other side of Houston a few years back. I was concerned about finding a good Orthopedic on this side of town. Well…. I found him. A great doctor to talk to. Looking forward to getting a little knee repair done soon.
Ty D.
Submitted 09/30/21
The staff was efficient and pleasant. Dr. Blackwell was kind and interested in any concerns my son (13yo) or I had regarding the injury and treatment. Great experience
Arthur G.
Submitted 09/28/21
I Have Visited Quite A Few Doctors Office In My Days And I Can Honestly Say, That Dr.Blackwell And Especially His Staff Members Are By Far The Most Courteous, Respectful, Caring People That I Ever Had The Pleasure Of Meeting! They Put The Capital P In Professional!
Jesse G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent
Jesse G.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr.Blackwell MD. Has an excellent staff, His diagnosis was excellent also I would recommend him to anyone j.j.
Ana L.
Submitted 09/16/21
great staff
Evey H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Blackwell was very good with Evey. He put her at ease.
Lester R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Good friendly doc
Wesley H.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was directly to the point is what I wanted Thanks
Alfred G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent customer service the staff was really friendly and professional. Dr. Blackwell is a straight shooter, friendly and has a down home attitude. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone. Thank you to the whole office!
John F.
Submitted 08/28/21
Front desk personnel was very cordial and professional. Dr. was quick, concise minimizing patient wait time both in general waiting room as well as assigned exam room. Next up MRI.
Theresa C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Good, grateful for the care . Wish the office space was bigger.