Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Very thorough .. to the point… advised and explained all options and levels of urgency..
Todd Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Knowledge and strait the point . no long wait , wa8 in and out.
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Knows his profession
Ina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr Blackwell is a very professional,caring person. He takes his time answering questions I had and I felt very much at ease with him
Mary F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
All went well and am pleased with the office and staff
Krystin M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
They got me in very quickly and was able to diagnose my problems almost instantly. Reasonably priced
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Prompt and friendly service!!!
Andrea G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Blackwell did my surgery on my right shoulder because it tore again, I moved 4 hours away so I asked if we could do the appointments online , he said yes We just talked over the phone once and they never got back with me, the surgery was on November 30. I am still in pain feels like it is still torn. I need a reconstruction on my left arm am going with another Dr. In Corpus Christi .
Roberta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very professional service. Very knowledgeable.
Pauline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Everyone treated me with kindness and a smile. Thank you all for being so sweet to me ❤️
Vincent B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Refreshing
Brian J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Fast professional service
William Herbert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Blackwell was very professional and inspired confidence in me that he could fix my shoulder.
Cecelia A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Good Service
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Blackwell is very nice he took his time to explain the problem and the solution.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Blackwell is great.
Joseph Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Blackwell is an extremely knowledgeable and likeable physician. He has a pleasant demeanor with his patients.
Walter O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Where is Utopia Texas
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I felt he was very understanding and very helpful. He explained everything to me. I really like him
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I wish i had gone to see him a lot sooner i wouldn't have had to go all this time suffering.