Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Blackwell Diagnosed my issue very quickly. I was fearing surgery, however Dr. Blackwell Said that it could be handled with medication. I would refer all my friends and family. Gary S
Brenda C.
Submitted 06/25/22
Everything went smoothly in my knee replacement. Thank you.
CHARLOTTE P.
Submitted 06/23/22
I answered this survey yesterday so I don't know why I'm getting it again I had an excellent office experience very professional service very knowledgeable doctor I wouldn't hesitate to refer anybody it was very nice that was my 1st orthopedic experience and it was awesome thank you
CHARLOTTE P.
Submitted 06/22/22
I was treated very professionally. The physician was very pleasant and thorough. That was my very 1st visit to an orthopedic I'm very satisfied with my treatment thank you
Leigh M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Good
Laura K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent service,
Teresita D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Is so nice also the. Staff.
Scott M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent
David S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Blackwell is one of the best doctors I have ever met with. He is direct and to the point and gets results.
Ruby W.
Submitted 06/04/22
Okay. Quick on and out.
Angela R.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very friendly and professional staff
Laurie M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Blackwell
Jay S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Blackwell did an incredible job when he replaced my knee. I had been nearly unable to walk for 2 years. But now, 4 months after the procedure, I have more mobility than I had 20 years ago.
Gregory F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Professional courteous respectful helpful caring thank you
Sheila S.
Submitted 05/26/22
He was to quick. He came in re,ad the xray and told me to get a MRI.
Dianne M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very friendly
Ahmed Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very cooperative doctor and staff
Donna M.
Submitted 04/29/22
I have a partially torn rotator cuff and anti-inflammatories work well my prescription ran out pain, started coming back I went back to get a new prescription and see if that was the best option.
Tammie H.
Submitted 04/23/22
Poor seating for patients with orthopedic problems
Trudy E.
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff was very courteous and friendly, very pleased with my first visit.