Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lester R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Good friendly doc
Wesley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
It was directly to the point is what I wanted Thanks
Alfred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent customer service the staff was really friendly and professional. Dr. Blackwell is a straight shooter, friendly and has a down home attitude. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone. Thank you to the whole office!
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Front desk personnel was very cordial and professional. Dr. was quick, concise minimizing patient wait time both in general waiting room as well as assigned exam room. Next up MRI.
Theresa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Good, grateful for the care . Wish the office space was bigger.
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Absolutely the best Doctors office I've ever been seen in. This team is fabulous, Dr. Blackwell is awesome. His office staff has to be the best in Texas. They work so hard to make your visit smooth and painless. I was very impressed.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Professional and direct to the point on what was needed to be done.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Blackwell took X-rays of both knees and confirmed that I had advanced arthritis in both knees and needed knee replacements. He scheduled an operation for 7 weeks. I had been trying for two years to get this operation from other doctors and had been unsuccessful. He is fantastic.
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
First time visit it was awesome,everyone was so nice and professional
Calvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
AWESOME!!!! These people are so nice and friendly. Not to mention professional.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very personable. Made me feel comfortable. Good at listening to your concerns. I didn't feel rushed, like with some doctors.
Edna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
My experience with this office staff and Dr Blackwell was awesome. I would recommend him highly.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Highly recommended. Great surgeon Dr Blackwell and Anna/nurse very knowledgeable, helpful and kind
Juanita L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Blackwell listened to me as I explained the pain I had on my lower back and hips. The medication he prescribed alleviated the pain with the second pill I took. Dr Blackwell is an excellent doctor and his staff are amazing. So glad my primary care physician referred me to Dr Blackwell.
Bobbie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Was satisfied but felt dr didn’t want to hear on how I hurt myself falling,he was a little rude
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Blackwell and his staff are amazing and so caring!
Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
My experience with Dr. Blackwell, was exalent. Dr. Blackwell and his staff we're very professional,friendly, and just made me feel comfortable, I thank them for taking care of me
Yong A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Blackwell and his staff are always professional with me and always asking if I need anything more to help with my recovery. Thanks