Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
As always all was good
Ella S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr.Blackwell and his staff are the Greatest VERY FRIENDLY AND KIND.
Angelita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great good bedside manor every one in office very professional good doctor really like him
Sheldon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
We are so pleased with Dr. Blackwell that we plan to make him our family’s #1 Orthopedic Dr!
Nathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Blackwell is the best Orthopedic that I have been to. He is very attentive to your needs.
Juanita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Blackwell expressed great concern and provided adequate treatment with professional care . The office is very pleasant with a staff that is well organized .
Sherry G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff and docter make you feel very comfortable.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Ana was very helpful.
Juanita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
My experience with Dr Blackwell and all his staff was every Professional. He handled my case with genuine concern. The office atmosphere very pleasant
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
So far so good
Gurbaksh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Blackwell and his nurse is excellent
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Honest and forthright diagnosis
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff and Dr Blackwell we’re very pleasant to be around. They were very friendly.
Melvin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Friendly staff and the Dr. was very confident that he could help me and that gives me confidence.
Corey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
The Front desk staff is exceptionably nice and caring! They went above and beyond to make sure I had exactly what I needed! Dr. Blackwell is professional and put me at ease. He did my elbow (tricep) surgery and the incision looks amazing! I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Blackwell and his team!
Daisy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr is very nice and staff members are so friendly
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr Blackwell is very personable and cares about his patients.
Stratton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Blackwell is extremely experienced and has a wealth of knowledge concerning orthopedic surgery. Dr. Blackwell was quick to answer any questions and address all of my concerns. Five stars for sure!
Leslie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Office staff very friendly. Dr Blackwell seems very nice. We will see how he does On hip surgery & will leave another review.
Darnley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
I had 4 shoulder surgeries Prior to seeing Dr Blackwell and I can say my experience with Dr Blackwell office was the best encounter I have had at any doctor office yet! From Dr Blackwell to Ana Rodriguez and the office staff has been fantastic! Also the anesthesiologist Dr Jones was fantastic just an all around great and wonderful service Thank you