Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

154 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Thank you for your wonderful experience with everyone at your office!
Dzung D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Good service, fast, friendly and experienced.
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very kind doctor and office staff
JAMES S.
Submitted 07/06/22
In and out quick, all my questions were answered
Bobby K.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very nice
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/01/22
People are very friendly and helpful toward my needs. They see as a person not another number in line for treatment. Donna and Ana had a great personality and informative about my care. The front desk people where helpful showing me how to use the sign in tap let and with directions to the location…thanks.
Brad F.
Submitted 06/30/22
I've seen Dr. Blackwell over several years for different types of issues. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. He obviously knows his business and has always resolves the issue at hand.
David C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Professional, timely, and reassuring. A team-player, not a dictator,
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Quick and very pleasant. For being in so much pain. I really like Dr. Blackwell. He seems very down to earth and a very friendly man along with his beautiful staff.
Gary S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Blackwell Diagnosed my issue very quickly. I was fearing surgery, however Dr. Blackwell Said that it could be handled with medication. I would refer all my friends and family. Gary S
Brenda C.
Submitted 06/25/22
Everything went smoothly in my knee replacement. Thank you.
CHARLOTTE P.
Submitted 06/23/22
I answered this survey yesterday so I don't know why I'm getting it again I had an excellent office experience very professional service very knowledgeable doctor I wouldn't hesitate to refer anybody it was very nice that was my 1st orthopedic experience and it was awesome thank you
CHARLOTTE P.
Submitted 06/22/22
I was treated very professionally. The physician was very pleasant and thorough. That was my very 1st visit to an orthopedic I'm very satisfied with my treatment thank you
Leigh M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Good
Laura K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent service,
Teresita D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Is so nice also the. Staff.
Scott M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent
David S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Blackwell is one of the best doctors I have ever met with. He is direct and to the point and gets results.
Ruby W.
Submitted 06/04/22
Okay. Quick on and out.
Angela R.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very friendly and professional staff