Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

110 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Outstanding doctors and workers great place to go
Grant C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great service!
Sharon N.
Submitted 03/06/22
Down to earth - right to the point and excellent listener . Caring and understanding. Very nice office staff as well
Martha T.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very helpful and the team very supportive.
Sarah W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone is polite, professional and knowledgeable about everything.
Deborah A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very efficient
Evelyn H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good
Grace W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Doctor was empathic with my illments. Listen carefully to my concerns. His staff is knowledgeable and helpful with all questions and preocupations of patients. I'm really happy I found Dr. Blackwell.
James D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Easy to get an appointment, nice staff.
Mary D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Fast, efficient, friendly
Maria V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excelent every body
Thomas D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional and listens close with patient problems
Charlene H.
Submitted 02/16/22
I love Dr. Blackwell he cares and he listens to his patients. Always happy and in a good mood. He take time with his patients. And not rushing. I drive from Brenham, Texas . And it’s worth it.
William S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Waiting time
Arric J.
Submitted 02/12/22
It was excellent
Kennith B.
Submitted 02/09/22
.
Gehrig H.
Submitted 02/05/22
We appreciate Dr Blackwell and his amazing girls working upfront. Thank you for all you did to see my son.
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Tom and I like Dr.Blackwell,he shoots from the hip straightforward. He gets to the point.
Saundra M.
Submitted 02/04/22
It was great
Rudy G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great visit. Outstanding service and staff.