Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

42 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great
Mark C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Blackwell and his staff are always professional with me and always asking if I need anything more to help with my recovery. Thanks
William S.
Submitted 07/09/21
As always all was good
Ella S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr.Blackwell and his staff are the Greatest VERY FRIENDLY AND KIND.
Angelita D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great good bedside manor every one in office very professional good doctor really like him
Sheldon R.
Submitted 07/07/21
We are so pleased with Dr. Blackwell that we plan to make him our family’s #1 Orthopedic Dr!
Nathan M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Blackwell is the best Orthopedic that I have been to. He is very attentive to your needs.
Juanita J.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Blackwell expressed great concern and provided adequate treatment with professional care . The office is very pleasant with a staff that is well organized .
Sherry G.
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff and docter make you feel very comfortable.
Michael E.
Submitted 07/02/21
Ana was very helpful.
Juanita J.
Submitted 07/02/21
My experience with Dr Blackwell and all his staff was every Professional. He handled my case with genuine concern. The office atmosphere very pleasant
Richard S.
Submitted 06/29/21
So far so good
Gurbaksh D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Blackwell and his nurse is excellent
John A.
Submitted 06/27/21
Honest and forthright diagnosis
Carol B.
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff and Dr Blackwell we’re very pleasant to be around. They were very friendly.
Melvin E.
Submitted 12/17/20
Friendly staff and the Dr. was very confident that he could help me and that gives me confidence.
Corey M.
Submitted 12/17/20
The Front desk staff is exceptionably nice and caring! They went above and beyond to make sure I had exactly what I needed! Dr. Blackwell is professional and put me at ease. He did my elbow (tricep) surgery and the incision looks amazing! I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Blackwell and his team!
Daisy K.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr is very nice and staff members are so friendly
Daniel P.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr Blackwell is very personable and cares about his patients.
Stratton H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Blackwell is extremely experienced and has a wealth of knowledge concerning orthopedic surgery. Dr. Blackwell was quick to answer any questions and address all of my concerns. Five stars for sure!