Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Called me back to exam room on time and doctor was in to see me. Doctor was. Or in a hurry. Took his time and seemed concerned about my needs.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great staff, no waiting to be seen by DrBlackwell, explained in simple terms what he could do, visit went smoothly
Brenda Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very patient-centric. Very professional.
Sherry H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Been there don't know what to say
Bonita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
A smooth process from scheduling to completing my visit. Very professional staff and welcoming environment.
Deena Reneau P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Polite and friendly
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
No hassles surgery. In and out and done professionally
Lee Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very kind. Understanding willing to work with your needs. Had a great experience
Shelly R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The Doctor listened to what I had to say, He didn't take me through no changes, sending me here and there. Yes I would highly recommend him to others.
Kristine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr Blackwell is very attentive and thorough. The staff is friendly! The wait may be long but when Dr Blackwell is with you he is focused on you and your health issue.
Juanita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
They took me in early and asked me all the questions regarding my condition.
Laura E N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Have not had surgery since my twenties and really did not know what to expect. It was about what I thought it would be with pain. Just no feed back from doctor until the Follow up.
VIVEK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Doc's awesome
Zoila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Excellent
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
First visit went well,but waiting on mri results before moving forward.
Josephine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr vary caring.And experience.
Josephine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Caring Dr
Pamela C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Short and sweet.
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very personal
Stella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
It was quick and easy to the point