Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very nice very friendly a nice very nice doctor
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
It wsa great
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Everyone was so friendly and helpful
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
My experience with Dr Blackwell was very rewarding, would gladly recommend him to anyone.
CHERYL Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Trying to find answers for my leg pain
MARIA S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Right to the point , in and out, very satisfying
Eugene L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Fast, easy, thorough.
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Not sure just yet, stars are for his caring of my situation, and taking steps to Solve what may be a potential problem
Lasandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
The staff and the doctor was extremely nice. I had a problem with my insurance but the doctor saw me anyway. I truly appreciate that.
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Good service
Constance J. Leonard B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Blackwell was very kind and he really listened to my response. He gave me opposition and results. His staff was excellent with all the folks in line when we all came in at one time. Very thoughtful and caring.
Delia M S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
The staff and Dr Blackwell are Great
Delia M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr Blackwell and Staff are awesome
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very professional nice peoples very helpful and helped my fear of surgery DR.Blackwell is very professional and care about his clients and his staff works with u the same thank you
Joe H L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Satisfied
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Professional and thorough.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Blackwell is awesome he did my total knee replacement on my right knee and now I'm back to see what is going on with my left knee.My stepfather used him also years ago and liked him also.
Hugh Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great information
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Good. Like Dr. Blackwell!!
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Good experience