Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Randy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Down to earth. Straight forward.
Franklin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very friendly
Sheryl S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
A lot of miscommunication could have been avoided by better telephone responses. Leaving a message and not being answered
Vernon D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
5 good
Loretta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Thank you for your wonderful experience with everyone at your office!
Dzung D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Good service, fast, friendly and experienced.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very kind doctor and office staff
JAMES S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
In and out quick, all my questions were answered
Bobby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very nice
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
People are very friendly and helpful toward my needs. They see as a person not another number in line for treatment. Donna and Ana had a great personality and informative about my care. The front desk people where helpful showing me how to use the sign in tap let and with directions to the location…thanks.
Brad F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I've seen Dr. Blackwell over several years for different types of issues. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. He obviously knows his business and has always resolves the issue at hand.
David C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Professional, timely, and reassuring. A team-player, not a dictator,
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Quick and very pleasant. For being in so much pain. I really like Dr. Blackwell. He seems very down to earth and a very friendly man along with his beautiful staff.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Blackwell Diagnosed my issue very quickly. I was fearing surgery, however Dr. Blackwell Said that it could be handled with medication. I would refer all my friends and family. Gary S
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Everything went smoothly in my knee replacement. Thank you.
CHARLOTTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I answered this survey yesterday so I don't know why I'm getting it again I had an excellent office experience very professional service very knowledgeable doctor I wouldn't hesitate to refer anybody it was very nice that was my 1st orthopedic experience and it was awesome thank you
CHARLOTTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I was treated very professionally. The physician was very pleasant and thorough. That was my very 1st visit to an orthopedic I'm very satisfied with my treatment thank you
Leigh M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Good