Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Michael L. Blackwell, MD

ORTHOPAEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE LOCATED IN TOMBALL, KINGWOOD, & THE WOODLANDS, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Michael L. Blackwell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Blackwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excelent every body
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional and listens close with patient problems
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I love Dr. Blackwell he cares and he listens to his patients. Always happy and in a good mood. He take time with his patients. And not rushing. I drive from Brenham, Texas . And it’s worth it.
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Waiting time
Arric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
It was excellent
Kennith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
.
Gehrig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
We appreciate Dr Blackwell and his amazing girls working upfront. Thank you for all you did to see my son.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Tom and I like Dr.Blackwell,he shoots from the hip straightforward. He gets to the point.
Saundra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
It was great
Rudy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great visit. Outstanding service and staff.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor and staff very kind and helpful to me. He is working to help me get home health care physical therapy at home.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very nice and informative doctor! Staff is very polite, friendly and efficient.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
All the staff was very welcoming. For my first visit I felt wanted as a patient.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Blackwell was very easy to talk to He's the best sport doctor I know
Halle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
We love Dr. Blackwell! We have used him for several injuries in our family and he’s always been the best!
Joni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Doctor, has performed surgery on right elbow (tendons) in the past, very straight forward with options, explains things very well, just an all around great doctor! Absolute great personality! Very down to Earth!
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Blackwell was so amazing, made me feel very comfortable. His staff is very friendly and caring.
Eloise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Blackwell was very attentive and listened to my concerns and was most informative. The staff was pleasant and very helpful.
Alexander T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great experience!! Staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr Blackwell is very knowledgeable, great bedside manner and gave me all the treatment options for my injury. I highly recommend!!
Tammie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Blackwell is a awesome man I love him like he was my best friend he is very caring kind generous and he also takes good care of his patients I would recommend him to any and everyone I always tell people who my doctor is we've been together for over 20 years and that's a long time to be with a one doctor he also has a nurse by the name of Anna Anna is awesome she is a great woman and she is also caring and loving and kind as well I will refer anybody to dr. Blackwell's office and to enjoy the doctrine that he gives you thank you and have a blessed day this is Tammy Galveston